Anna Wilke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • office-clerk & technical Pharmacist
  • College
  • From Lutherstadt Wittenberg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling and searching a job in melbs

ABOUT ME

Hi people,

I am a German woman who lived in Australia for one year. Now I come back with my second year visa and try to find a job in a coffee shop or restaurant or something else in Melbourne.
I am open-minded,easy-going, helpful and curious.
I love talking and meeting people from the other side of the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Watch your thoughts, for they become words.
Watch your words, for they become actions.
Watch your actions, for they become habits.
Watch your habits, for they become your character.
Watch your character, for it becomes your destiny.

Interests

Beach, cycling, dancing, talking ;), drinking, Tabletennis, Handball & Volleyball

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Funk, Soul, Reggae, Electro & HipHop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Job and housing terminated and flown to Australia

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!