Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian, Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • working for Unicredit bank
  • university (italian-spanish filology)
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn french

ABOUT ME

I'm a relaxed and smiley person. I like simply and natural things. I can have fun easyly and I appreciate small things which makes me laugh. I enjoy to discover and learn new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If you are in Budapest we can meet, talk, have a tee/ caffé, I can show you around the city. As I work all day I'm free the afternoons and the week-ends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I visited Sicily several times, and stayed with different hosts. All of them was very nice and helpful. It was a great experience.

Interests

I love any kind of movement(running, dance, yoga, ride bycicle, swimming). Be in contact with nature (walking in the forest, make excursions, go to the see etc.). I'm intrested in art, music, sport, dance, languages etc. And I like sleep a lot. :)

  • arts
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

books of history and art, G.G.Marquez, Anna Gavalda, David Foenkinos, Andrea Cammilleri, The Little Prince, old movies, french movies, jazz, blues, ethnic music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

life :)

Teach, Learn, Share

.

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!