Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANNA_402001’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 18 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French
  • 55, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Biologist
  • University
  • From Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Live and let live!


I'am open minded, have a great heart and like to be with people.


I have a lot of interests: jogging, reading, playing cards (Doppelkopf), cinema, singing gospels, dancing Salsa, gardening, cooking, Tai chi ....

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • blogging

Music, Movies, and Books

Hanami, Reggae, Gospels, Funk, Jazz, Classic, Latin ...

I´m always reading, I like crime, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I stayed in South Africa for almost 1 year!

Teach, Learn, Share

About my experiences in South Africa you can read on my blog:

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see ANNA_402001’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups