Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annabel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Receptionist
  • No education listed
  • From Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get things done, while having fun !

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple person.

PHILOSOPHY

"Everybody exist for a purpose, everything happens for a reason, and every encounter of souls that will leave a mark on each other, no matter how brief the meeting, has a significant meaning. The most amazing thing is realizing the purpose of it all"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far, I have been lucky to find some amazing hosts to surf with. I also like to meet up with fellow hosts and surfers if I am not hosting or surfing myself.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met a lot of good friends through couchsurfing.

Interests

Learning new languages, meeting people, listening to people's amazing stories, learning the guitar,

Music, Movies, and Books

Books on quotations, To Kill a Mokingbird

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am willing to host female guests (I can still host guys, but you will have to sleep in the living room) who will stay in the same room as me and my female friend, otherwise if you want, you can sleep in the living room (we have a mattress), but my house mates come back from work late at night around 1.30am, so it is not advisable (but you still can if you want). You can stay for as long as you like, we can share our food with you, sometimes we cook lunch and dinner if we are around and you are welcome to join us! :) My Indian housemate cooks the best curry! You can also teach me too cook if you're good at it! ). You can also use my toiletries (soap, shampoo, etc) if you need :)

There is only one favour that I request, that is you should have a driving licence for motorbike and hopefully you can send me to work and pick me up from work (we have motorbikes, but only I cannot drive it! My other housemates can, however they finish late at night and usually wake up after 12 noon). Maybe you can teach me to ride the motorbike too? :)

If you think this is okay for you then send me a message! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Annabel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups