Fotos de ANNA_CONDA

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de ANNA_CONDA. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 9 Referência 8 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Membro desde 2010
  • event manager (concert promoter)
  • concert booker. Studying screenwriting at a movie school now
  • De Munich, Germany
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

finding Never Neverland...but as a pirate

ABOUT ME

I am into traveling and music-
so i often do long distances for good music shows.
It is stupid to write so much about me here
so we better meet n hang - and you'll find out!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm planning a big surprise...
I'm gonna fight!
For what I want to be...

(Ian MacKaye)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love the idea of couchsurfing and creating creative communities so I spread the word. Word!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

good experiences only -
I slept on a houseboat in B.C., I shared a room with a parrot in Berkeley and I met a lot of interesting, helpful people over CS!

Interesses

Music, bicycles,
writing.
comics, community, burritos,
movies and hbo series,
dogs, urban art, the ocean = the sea

  • dogs
  • arts
  • writing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • comics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • beaches

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies: The Warriors, E.T., Snatch,
La Haine, Amelie, Back to the future, Star Wars, Matrix, Basquiat, Gegen die Wand

Books: Extremly loud and incredibly close by Jonathan Safran Foer,
Sternstunden der Unendlichkeit & Tag der offenen Tür by Rocko Shamoni, Walking Dead, DMZ

Music:
very good music. some folk, some screamo, some old, some hiphop

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Saw a supernova on the beach at night- in Sardegna, Italy...

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Music &
Food! I like to share food(I cook for you- vegan or vegetarian, but tasty)

practical stuff:
- little knowledge about bike repair
- some barista skills
- a good listener and skilled beer drinker

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

a great time!
Hopefully!

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, England, Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de ANNA_CONDA. É grátis!

Meus Grupos