Anna To's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Tourism, design clothes
  • Ingenious
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Hello guys!

in such difficult times for travel, I still want to tour Europe, I'm going to visit Greece, Poland, Warsaw and Madrid and AMERICA. I hope that I can be useful to some people and possibly help as a volunteer who suffered from the aggression of a tyrant. I lived in different cities of Russia and Ukraine, and I want peace to come between my cities. if you can support me in my journey and make a place for me for a few days, I will be grateful to you. I'm still picking dates for arrival, so this can be discussed. if you have any information about volunteer organizations, I will be grateful

I am:
extraordinary personality with lots of interests and hobbies: hiking and organization mounting travel, music at festival, movies, dancing, traveling, fashion design and accessories, spiritual practices (meditation, massage, shamanic google). I love carrot juice, green, cats, nature, new experiences, positive, open mind people, joy of life ...

https://instagram.com/travelfertile

My telegram @cimmerium

P.s. I learn English, speak instead speaking l

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to visit for friends and host in my city, and now I want that experience all over the world

Interests

healthy lifestyle, search of life experience

  • design
  • fashion
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • psychology
  • group travel
  • learning languages
  • sea
  • healing
  • healthy lifestyle
  • ambient music
  • autostop
  • psychedelic trance
  • bildung

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, instrumental, psy, house, techno, idm, ambient, Саrbon Based,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm traveled in India alone!
I built a house for my family!
I was on a mountain hike for 7 days and 7 nights and walked 140 km

Teach, Learn, Share

Language experience, new places, other cultures, volunteers

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience of life. Taste food and good vibration and vibes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Greece, India, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Mexico, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Turkmenistan, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups