Anna Bengtsson

Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • working, spending time with my friends and traveling, try...
  • upper secondary school, economics
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I am a very open person who likes when it happens something different. I love talking to people that I don't know because they always lern you so much shit. I live with my family in a villa in a suburb to stockholm. Right now I have a break from the studies so I work on different jobs and traveling as much as I can.


"Hakuna matata"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


The first time i herd about it was two years ago from an old friend who hosted almoste every week at that time. Since then I have been thinking of join CS. So now I'm here looking for adventures.


Oh they are many... But when I dont work I spend a lot of time with my friends chilling out in parks drinking wine and talking shit (now when it's sunny in sweden). Of course I love to travel and do it as often as I can. A lot in europe but also in sweden. It's so much fun just taking a roadtrip for a week, going to one of our swedish festivals (I recomend that!) or just bring some frindens to my country house on the weekends.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the Harry Potter books (and of course the movies too). I like a lots of movies but I think I can say that green street hooligans is my favourite movie. When I'm listening to music it's 50% swedish music and 50% mixed shit that other people have recomended me. Scrubs music i awesome.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best trip of my life was the trip me and my cousine made this spring. We went to thailand and indonesia for 7 weeks. I also made a really cool exchange when i was 16 with some austrian students.

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!