Anna Biela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • Graphic Designer / Graffiti Artist / Painter
  • Ph.D Fine Arts Painting, MFA Fine Art Graphics + Multimed...
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an Artist and mainly most travel is "art" related. I was born in Poland in 1979 and at the age of seven I moved to Germany for one year. In 1988 I moved to Newmarket, Ontario, Canada and in 1998 I moved to Toronto to attend Ontario College of Art and Design. Moved back to Wroclaw, Poland at the age of 25 in 2005 and obtained my Master’s Degree (MFA) in Fine Arts in 2007. The same year I moved to Kraków where I in rolled in Doctoral Studies. Obtained my Doctor’s Degree (Ph.D) in Fine Arts in 2016 at the Academy of Fine Arts in Warsaw. This is my website www.annabiela.com

I am a happy person full of life and laughter, I love meeting new people and making connections that last a life time, rooted in the soul. I truly want to meet you and be friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people “locals” in the places I visit. I am also looking forward to meeting and hosting people in Wroclaw.

Interests

  • arts
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • painting
  • food
  • travelling
  • museums
  • talking
  • graffiti
  • art gallery
  • joga
  • streching

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, Tech-house , Minimal Techno, Ambient ,Jazz-house , nature sounds… love all music that vibrates and makes my soul melt.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Signed up for CS😜

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about energy and natural ways of healing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my "medium" skills we can talk about the meaning of life ect. I can also show you around and tell you about the energy field of certain art pieces that we will encounter on our museum and gallery tours all around the world.

I love to cook and it is a spiritual and creative process also great time to spend time together as we get to know each other.

I love VEGAN food but I eat everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Palestine, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.