Logo orange

Anna Okondo

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying where I'm at in life and not taking myself too seriously.

ABOUT ME

I'm extremely easy-going, and if you are too, we will probably be friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Spontanaiety.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been hosted by (and hosted at my place) a few wonderful people, met up with others for drinks, and gone to a couple events. I love where I live, and showing people around :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had fantastic evenings and conversations with many different people; I love the diversity and community couchsurfing has to offer. I have made life-long friends through couchsurfing, and learned a lot.

Interests

I love sunshine, nature, sleeping, swimming, biking, and music. Food is also a big one, and reading. I am interested in becoming a person with many more interests. I want to learn to surf and do yoga well.

Music, Movies & Books

The Lion King is a classic. I will read any book you want to give me, literally, but I love Douglas Coupland and Charlotte Bronte. I have also enjoyed many Archie comics. I enjoy pretty much every genre of music, but a dance session by myself with some good house music, I love.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The sunrise on Santorini

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Philippines, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile