Anna Duczmal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Team Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hard worker but always finding time for friends, family & travels - often need a short breaks far from daily routine! Recently finished life coaching studies so may ask a lot of questions about the purpose of life :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting people - as we all do :) - learn about their culture, habits; I'm very curious so really enjoying learning new way of living, dancing, having fun... Please share as much as you can about you & your interests, I love to exchange with interesting, positive people!

I have quite active life due to responsible and time-consuming job and many after-work activities so sooner you let me know you want to stay or visit Warsaw better we would be able to organize everything :)

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • zumba
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • exploring new places
  • deep conversations
  • coaching
  • positive vibes
  • latino music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- made zumba instructor certificate despite time-consuming regular job - preparing to start my own lessons of zumba now!
- my first hiking experience was a 18 day trekking in Himalaya, Everest region! It was challenging but definitely worth it - so amazing that I got back to EBC the second time ;)
- I love going to concerts while traveling so let me know if there are any nice events near your area!

What I Can Share with Hosts

positive attitude, smile, can try to cook..?, teaching some zumba steps

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups