Fotos de Anna Falk

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 24 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish; learning Dutch
  • 44, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Translator
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Kisa (Linköping)
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people both at home and away

ABOUT ME

I'm swedish and Stockholm is my hometown. Love to travel and always enjoy meeting new people. Stockholm is my favourite summer city so I try to stay here during the summer but when it gets a bit cooler I like to go some place warmer.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Together with my former flat mate I hosted a lot of people the first year and that has really been great! We met so many nice people from all over the world. The last years I haven't had so much time to host but have been to many CS-meetings in Stockholm, Frankfurt and even Mendoza (Argentina) I hope to host more whenever I have the time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted more than I have surfed myself but it has both been very good experiences and I have got so many new friends through couchurfing.

Intereses

Meet my friends, go to the movies, read books, bake, bike rides, travel and explore new places, meet new people.

  • books
  • baking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • languages
  • language exchange

Algo increíble que he hecho

visited 32 states (14.2%)Create your own visited map of The World

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I like languages and enjoy meeting up with people who wants to learn Swedish. Language exchange is always interesting and is so much more than only about languages. I think it is interesting to learn more about different cultures, cities and just to hear people talk about their lives. I like to show around in my town and show my favourite spots in Stockholm. Sharing baking recepies is also fun! It is always fun to learn new things!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Sweden, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos