Annahis Carmona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annahis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I work with my hands.In my opinion is a creative job, eve...
  • Life and the people who I met in life educated me.
  • From Mataró, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to discover the traditions, cultures, costumes of each country, I love going abroad and learning the culture of the place and its traditional food.

ABOUT ME

I am an enthusiastic person. The last thing that I would lose is my smile. I am always laughing and having fun.
The best sentence to describe myself is: Don't worry and be happy!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been CS in Edinburg and Glasgow with a friend. And it was the best experience ever. After that, I created my own profile here.

Interests

I love sailing, rowing, surfing (even though I am not a good surfer) or everything related with nature contact.
AS a good Spanish person I love dancing latin music!!!

I love drinking tea with my friends and talking all day long.

I love meeting new people and discover something new and interesting every single day.

I love sweets, cakes and everything related to food. :)

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • music
  • latin music
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • rowing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Norway, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Annahis’s full profile. It’s free!