Photos de Anna Kiley

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 7 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anna. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 4 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Promotional Model/Brand Ambassador
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Minneapolis, MN
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I am always traveling within the US working different events and festivals.

I was born in Minneapolis, MN and I have also previously lived in Hawaii (Maui & The Big Island), New York (Brooklyn, Queens, New York City), and Texas (Austin).

As far as being a guest, I am pretty versatile ha! I can easily keep to myself and do my own thing. However, I am usually up to hangout, adventure, and socialize as well.

I am very interested in going to watch stand-up comedy/open mics, attending concerts, cooking, eating out, exploring, nature/hiking, and all types of adventures. Although, I am very independent and don't mind exploring by myself -- I definitely love to have partners in crime.

* I don't have many references as I have been inactive on couchsurfing for a few years and my Hawaii couchsurfers seemed to have delete their pages. But I am always up to discuss any questions or concerns about my stay as well as exchange facebooks or something of that nature.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have only couchsurfed twice so far on The Big Island of Hawaii and New York. Both experiences were positive and I look forward to couchsurfing with locals more often.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Big Island -- Swimming and climbing waterfalls. Hiking to the green sand beach with a hitch hiker we picked up. When my friend broke her sandal he made her one from washed up trash on the shore. Body boarding. Cruising from Hilo to Kona. Hanging out. Partying. I found my future Hawaii squad via my host Bill and actually ended up moving to the Big Island for 6 months with my best friend.

Centres d'intérêt

Comedy specifically Stand-Up Comedy
Eating
Cooking
Hiking
Concerts
Memoirs
Documentaries
Psychology

  • documentaries
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music:

The Strokes. The Orwells. Shakey Graves. Tame Impala. FIDLAR. Dom Kennedy. Arctic Monkeys. Yeah Yeah Yeah's. Wild Child. Benjamin Booker. FLUME. Gabriel-Garzon Montano.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

TEACH:
To be honest I don't really know if I have much to teach. The best thing I can imagine that I have to offer is laughs. I might be one of those people that you will learn something from that you just can't pinpoint...a new perspective on life? I don't know, but I do know that people usually tend to more than get along with me and I like to bring people to tears with laughter. So good luck to me setting high expectations for myself.

LEARN: I'd like to learn spanish, how to play the ukulele, how to cook/bake all types of cuisines, aaaand all sorts of different thangs. What do you want to teach me?

SHARE: I love to share...you name it, i'll share it.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can do the dishes.
I usually tend to overshare embarrassing personal stories because laughs seem to be more important then my dignity time and time again.

Pays que j'ai visités

United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anna. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes