Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I´m a joiner and I also used to work as a barkeeper
  • I have a high school diploma and apprenticeship as a joiner
  • From I grew up in a small village near Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


I want to travel around the world, join other cultures, dive into the night-/city life.


I finished my trainee as a joiner/cabinetmaker in January '11. My plan is to explore the world and cover my expenses by hands on work. By doing that I think I get the best impression of other countries and people. I am also into good music, nightlife and music-festivals and I hope to get some hints about it.


stay curious


I'm a nature-lover and like outdoor activities (paragliding, swimming, longboard- skating). I love music festivals like "Fusion". Also I`m loving big cities and culture stuff like cinema, theatre, nightlife.

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • paragliding
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, Dubstep, Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i travelled for the last 2 years and know one or two stories to tell...

Teach, Learn, Share

I do have an open ear about any question about joinery

Countries I’ve Visited

Jamaica, Russian Federation, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Jamaica, New Zealand, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups