Logo orange

ANNALEENAH

Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANNALEENAH's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm trying to find things that bring...
  • RN
  • From Finland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Eat, exercise, sleep, repeat !

ABOUT ME

Aout me. I love summer and strawberries. I wouldn't want to miss Finland's summer ever again. I did once, never twice. I love travelling, big or small trips. I love experiencing new things and try not to be afraid of trying new things whenever I get a chance. I like having a good time but I'm not a partier, I rather enjoy having a good time without using alcohol. I'm outgoing and talkative person, but I need my own space and time as well, I guess it's the Finn in me :)

PHILOSOPHY

Caring is sharing.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope some day I will have enough space to host but since it's not now, I'm always ready for a cup of coffee!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a little experience on couchsurfing, but hoping to get more and more while travelling.

Interests

Bike. Run. Crossfit. Food. Living simple and enjoying every bit of it!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The most amazing thing I have ever been able to do was 2009 when I acrossed the Atlantic Ocean on the sailing boat with people that became my friends during this awesome experience. In the Spring 2012 me and my sis did a cycling trip from Budapest to Gdynia.

Countries I've Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Dominica, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Martinique, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Finland, Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ANNALEENAH's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile