Фотографии пользователя Anna Rainer

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 19 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian, Swahili
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • student
  • during long hot summers on a little farm in the middle of...
  • Из Naturns - BZ- Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

walking on clouds

ABOUT ME

I love travelling, alone, with my friends or my family, I dont care as long as Im travelling. I really like chocclate, but I m not into gum bears. I like to live in the mountains, but I dont like walking on the top of them. I like pinguins, I think its really cute how they walk. I love to be in the garden, reading a good book in the summer time. I love to go for a swim to a lake with my friends, I like to play cards with them, even if I lose most of the time. Im really into the TV-shows, I have to cry when I watch Greys Anatomy. When I was younger I spent my summers on my grandfathers farm high up in the mountain, I kind of miss it. I miss my little hostchild Max as well, he´s the cutest 2 year old ever. I love to sing, but Im not very good at it, I sing when I am alone in the car, I dont sing under the shower. I love clothes and shops. I love rain, especially summer rain.

visited 37 states (16.4%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hi,
I love to meet people from all around the world. I had some great experiences with the CS Project in New Zealand, where I lived the last year.
Now I am studying in Leipzig, and Im finally able to offer a couch as well..
I would love to meet you, show you around and Im looking forward to a good time toegether.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

joined weekly CS-meeting in Auckland
met some nice people
great CS experience in Christchurch and Wellington
amazing time on Zanzibar

Интересы

muuuusic
travelling
snowboarding
friends
books & movies
Africaaaaaaaaa

  • books
  • singing
  • walking
  • gardening
  • clothing
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • anatomy
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: Match Point, Slumdog Millionaire, Forest Gump, Schwarze Schafe, City of God, My name is Khan, Last King of Scotland...
Books: Extrem loud and incredibly close, Speed Queen, Harry Potter, In meinem Himmel..
Music: The Killers, Adam Green, The moldy peaches, Kimya Dawson, Italian Ska, Wir sind Helden, kind of like everything..

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Sleeping in an ucrainian tomatofield

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, China, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Maldives, Namibia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Uganda

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы