Fotos de Anna Wibron

Unverified Profile

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Pode Ser Anfitrião, Mas Quer Conhecer

  • Último login há about 1 month

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Anna. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 18 Referência 8 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 31, Female
  • Membro desde 2007
  • socialworker
  • Socialwork bachelor degree, + school of life!
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy and engage

ABOUT ME

All About me, well...
I live in Umeå, in a collective with friends and my cat. Vegan and feminist.
31 years old, like to sing and move, to do creative stuff and talk to people.

I enjoy meeting people and talking/sharing/discussing matters of the world, veganism, feminism, gardening and much more.
I like going dumpster diving whenever I get the possibility, and I try my best to live an environmental friendly life.

I just bought a little house a year ago that I am learning to renovate. That is something I love to talk about and share experiences around.

PHILOSOPHY

trying to get to know the world through other people and experiencing new things.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to host as much as possible and suft when I am abroad.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed in several countries

Interesses

gardening
biking
laughing
hugging
cooking vegan food
reading

  • cats
  • singing
  • womens rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • gardening
  • reading
  • socializing
  • dumpster diving
  • cycling

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

love em'

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

well, I love a place that I went to in serbian, this amazing community where I was wwoofing. I love that place and would love to tell you more about it.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

vegan cooking skills, house renovation, bike repair

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

France, Ireland, Sweden

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Anna. É grátis!

Meus Grupos