Fotos von Annalise Kelly

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Annalise zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Registered Nurse
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Aus New Zealand
  • Profil zu 70 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm a fun loving, friendly natured, travel hungry, adventurist! I'm an appreciator of the world's beauty and chase that sense of awe. On the flip side I also love a quiet cuppa tea, reading a good book and a TV series binge.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I was able to couch surf while I was in the USA last year and I loved it! The people I met were the kindest most welcoming people and I'd love to keep meeting and hopefully be one of those people!

Interessen

I've played football (soccer) all my life along with a variety of other sports. Being active, outside and having fun are the common factors! These days I am into surfing, am playing social volleyball and football and I'm working towards my motorcycle license.

  • exercise
  • motorcycles
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • christian
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • food
  • football
  • reading books
  • learning
  • meeting new people

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I can find songs in every genre that I love. Everything from country to rock, pop to reggae.
Books are great, I love a variety of them. Currently reading the Jane Austin classic Pride and Prejudice and next on my list is called Marching Powder. It's about the cocaine trafficking in Bolivia's San Pedro prison.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

White water rafted over the highest commercially rafted waterfall in the world three times in one day! -The Okere River (Kaituna) at 7 metres.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach some basic surfing, English, football.
Learning is a hobby of mine so anything you've got to teach.
Lets share dinner, stories and car rides.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

The dishes, petrol costs, my spotify premium account.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, Mexico, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, New Zealand, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Annalise zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!