Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I am an English-Russian translator/interpreter and a TESO...
  • I graduated from Moscow Power Engineering University. I a...
  • From I was born in Moscow and live nearby in the suburban city Zhelez
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I like to meet different people from different countries and cultures. Also I like to see different countries and people there. I love night Moscow which is very beautiful.

ABOUT ME

I’m still studying myself as a piece of nature. You can ask me any questions and would probably get some truthful answers. As many other people I like music, movies, nice people to communicate and of course travel.I was travelling in many countries. I lived in Nottingham in the UK and traveled a lot in the UK including the Middle Lands, Derbyshire, York and Yorkshire, Wales, Scotland, Bath etc.

PHILOSOPHY

I’m an independent person and I respect and appreciate independence of anybody else. I like communicating with positive and smart people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am quite busy with all my activities but I would like to be a part of the CS society. I would appreciate any help and advice about CS.
In August of 2009 I had my first travel with CS and I visited Italy. I like my trip very much. Thanks to my CS friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I’ve met a lot of positive people in the CS society and hope to meet more and go to different countries.

Interests

As many people I like the nature, animals, music, theater, movies and nice people. I like good beer and wine to drink with nice people. I like many styles of music and can appreciate music if I feel something inside regardless of style.

  • animals
  • theater
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

No special style in anything. It always depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen a lot of amazing things but hope to see much more and also to do something amazing. )))

Teach, Learn, Share

At the moment I can teach only English and Russian as a second language and would like to learn more about CS.
I can share my CS experience with anybody who likes it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups