Photos de Anna Pujol

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anna. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 18 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Doctor working in Manresa
  • UAB (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona), IES Ponts
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Pronta per scoprire le Dolomite :-)

ABOUT ME

I'm a globetrotter, I love Africa.
I like playing guitar, and I enjoy hosting, especially people that consider themselves peculiar. Sometimes I let in random people I meet in the street, despite many say it isn't safe.

PHILOSOPHY

To leave the world better than how I found it

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Without being a CSer, I've been traveling for several years and lucky enough to meet people who could offer some space at their place, until one day I discovered Couchsurfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm doing it.

Centres d'intérêt

International cooperation, África, music, medicine, biking, buying books (but I have no time to read them!), sports, climbing, kayaking, running, being late (I really enjoy it), smiling a lot, Africa again. Everything (yes, literally everything) is possible with me.........

  • books
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • medicine

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Catalan Rock, Reggae, Soul, Catalan Rumba, oh, and also Catalan music. One of my favourite song is Catalan Corren Rius de Gent.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I'll explain you in person

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you how to climb without being afraid to fall down, to make the best tortilla de patatas you'll have ever made (but remind me to put the salt before it's too late), to be a fireman for half an hour, and to make others swim in the river in order to watch them half-naked and wet.

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, China, Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Germany, Ghana, Guatemala, India, Morocco, Nepal, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Ghana, Italy, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anna. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes