Anna Mosolygó's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Danish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • Fashion Design at KEA
  • From Pécs, Baranya, Hungary
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a cheerful person, I like getting know new people and chat. See and learn about new places and cultures is great thing in life these is why I love traveling.
I also started my studies in Denmark as a fashion designer, but I was born in Hungary.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel I would like to know a place's real side, not only that one what all the tourists see. It's great to talk with people who live there and I want to know what they suggest about there own city.
I've never hosted before, but I met some people through Couchsurfing, mostly from Europe, it was great to send some time with them, show them where I live and listening about those places where they come from.

Interests

In my freetime I like hang out with my friends, go to parties. I love traveling, watch movies, read books, climb mountains and hang out at the beach. I'm a design, art and architecture lover and I also draw, paint, design clothes and take photos.

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • design
  • fashion
  • partying
  • clothing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • beaches
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Romania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!