Anna Ogurekova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Sales
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION I just moved to Sydney, and I’m eager to explore it and make new friends! However - I’m currently in Kuala Lumpur for 2 months for business. I do have free weekends though!

ABOUT ME: Dear lovely community!. Born and raised in Slovakia, I was an expat from the age of 19. I lived & studied in Paris (France), London (UK), and in Miami, FL. Even though I loved my job as a sales manager for international company within financial services industry, I decided to put my career on hold while I explored other parts of this beautiful world. I backpacked through Latin America and SE Asia and loved it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to hang out with like minded traveling individuals and share travel / life stories!

Interests

YOGA - I can't function if I don't do yoga regularly

I got into hiking! I am a slow, but steady hiker and I love the view of country from atop!

I LOVE electronic music (deep house)

I really got into podcasts - especially travel podcasts. Great way to spend your 'idle' time productively.

  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • podcasts
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • rollerblading
  • management

Music, Movies, and Books

Book - The Alchemist / Pablo Coelho

Movies - Pulp Fiction, Ocean's Eleven... (not a big movie person)

TV - Grey's Anatomy, Narcos, The Big Bang Theory, Suits

What I Can Share with Hosts

My positive energy, and I miiiiiight try to cook you something vegetarian :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Malaysia, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups