Fotos de Anna Sturton

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!


  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Traveller
  • masters in architecture
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Finding a job!


Half English, half French, I was born and raised in Burgundy (France).
After high school and obtaining my French Baccalaureate I went on a gap year and lived in Argentina for a year.
I then lived in England for three years to study Architecture and got my Bachelor degree.

I then took a break from my studies (again!) and went traveling around the world. I started working in Australia for a few months then went off to travel around New Zealand and South America for another few months before ending up in the USA.

After my trip I went back to France to finish my studies. Now that I have finished my masters, time to find a job, save up and travel again!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I don't have much Couchsurfing experience yet, but while travelling I love discovering new places and cultures and what better way to do that while meeting new people, locals and travellers!


travelling (obviously), sports & outdoor activities (skiing/snowboarding, paragliding, rock-climbing, volleyball...), listening to music & going to festivals, watching movies, hanging out with friends, going on road trips, discovering and experiencing new things, having fun :)

  • architecture
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • road trips

Música, películas y libros

electro, techno, rap, reggae, ska, rock, jazz, swing, salsa ... the list goes on. I listen to all kinds of music, depending on my mood

Algo increíble que he hecho

Paragliding on my own, helicopter above the Great Ocean Road, Grand Canyon, Iguazu Falls, the Pyramids, sunrise & sunset at Ayers Rock, went to the end of the world (Ushuaia), climbing Machu Picchu, bungy jumping in New Zealand, and probably many more things that I can't think of right now!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I used to play the piano and saxophone. It's been a while since I played any of these instruments but I could pass on the bit of knowledge I have. I like to learn new languages, cultures, try local food/drinks/music, and share stories and experiences with the people I meet

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Egypt, England, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Peru, Scotland, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Australia, France, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!