Anna Styblo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Yoga Instructor
  • Master of Arts in Business (Tourism Management)
  • From Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


live free.


UPDATE: I am back from my travels, moved to Prague (CZ) a living a happy life here.

I have quit my job and was travelling our wonderful world. This was probably the best decision in my life so far - I have followed my heart and love my life!

I love animals and am vegan, I don't mind about people eating meat though.

Currently, my biggest passion is yoga, I simply love the philosophy and connect with my soul. As soon as it is snowing, I try to go as often as possible to the mountains and feel free while snowboarding. My summer version of that while travelling, is surfing.

Music is an important part in my life - I am not a musician, but going to shows and feeling the positive energy of the people on stage is just wonderful.


life won't wait.
stop thinking too much and just let things happen.
love yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Inspire and get inspired.
Meeting people from all over the world and having an amazing time together.


  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is freedom.
All time favourites: rancid, the bouncing souls, street dogs, social distortion, gameface, ramones, chuck ragan, johnny cash

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.. Volunteering at Monkeyland in South Africa - resocializing monkeys from zoos, circuses and private households and doing our best to give them their freedom back.

What I Can Share with Hosts

When I have time for my guests, we can do some yoga, go to a (punk/rock)show, cook some vegan food or just chilling somewhere. Whatever happens, happens :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Czech Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!