Anne Epkenhans's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Receptionist
  • No education listed
  • From Lüneburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Anne and I'm 21 years old.

I just finished my hotel trainee in Berlin and I hope to find some new friends and make new experience.
I will travel Southeast Asia for about a month starting in Singapore until I will move to Australia to do work and travel there.
I love meeting new people and visiting new countries.
I also like sports and going to concerts - I am a big fan of rock and indie music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm hoping to meet new people while I am traveling the world.

I think meeting locals will be a great opportunity to get to know the city better.

Unfortunately I can't host myself since I don't have s couch and only live in a small apartment.

Interests

sports, music, traveling, new cultures, adventure, baking, rock climbing

  • concerts
  • dining
  • baking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Panic at the disco, Rise Against, Senses fail, Brand New, The Pretty Reckless, Silverstein, The Kooks, Papa Roach

Books: Kite Runner, You deserve nothing, Harry Potter, Alice in wonderland, the girl you left behind

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slept a night in a bungalow on a lake in khao sok national park

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, travel stories, German food

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!