Anne-K. Schickedantz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-K.’s full profile.


  • 48 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic (Gulf), French, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Life & Performance Coach, Daytrader
  • constantly learning... :)
  • From Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I’m Anne, a global nomad from Berlin, Germany (I left in 2019), and looking forward to meet amazing people on the way :).
I’m a very open minded and social person, even though I’m shy at first, always looking for cool easy going people to connect with. Energies are’s important to me to spread positive vibes and to have a good time...we only live once, so we should make the ultimate best out of it.

I'm a very clean and organized person, often out of the house, to network. Not a party person but I do like to socialize in many ways.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really love the concept and wanna see how it goes. Looking forward to meet interesting people and already made some great couchsurfing experiences.

And please stop using this website as a dating app...this is so annoying.


Just wanna make the world a better place, starting with the woman I see in the mirror.

  • books
  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • personal development
  • learning new things
  • ocean
  • networking
  • life coaching
  • nature walks
  • trading
  • personal growth
  • food lover
  • flexitarian
  • daytrading
  • forex trading

Music, Movies, and Books

I looooove oldschool Urban beats , especially Slowjams, HipHop and RnB, Soul, Jazz, Reggae not much of a tv person but always down for a good movie 😊
I'm big in personal development, I read and listen to audio books a lot.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I gave up my home, changed my career (still working on it) and started to travel the works…I’m traveling solo pretty much most of the time…

Teach, Learn, Share

I believe that we will always be students and that we should always give value to others and share our experiences and mistakes along the way…making the world a better place, one step at a time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories from traveling the world...good company when going out...I love food though and I’m a decent cook 👩🏻‍🍳
I love helping people working on themselves and improving their lives. (No add)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Panama, Poland, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Mexico, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-K.’s full profile.

My Groups