Anne Kaunzinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student sustainable tourism management
  • University For Sustainable Development Eberswalde
  • From Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,
I'm Anne and I'm living and studying in a little town called Eberswalde close to Berlin.
Describing yourself always feels weird, but I'd say I'm an outgoing person and I'm always up for a chat.

Especially in the summer I love to be outside and go hiking or take a ride with the bike, going to concerts and festivals or just relax in the park. As it's wintertime now I feel a bit lazy but later I'll meet with some friends to cook together and then going to karaoke night :D

So far I mostly travelled in Europe but last year I was in South America also, which was a great time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I actually created the account some years ago and always was always curious about couchsurfing. But for no reason I never used it so now the time has come :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen to Indie pop and rock music like Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Florence and the Machin, Bukahara, Kaffkiez, Kraftklub...
I've not been reading a lot lately but Benedict Wells is an author I really like.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm normally not snoring which is good I guess

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.