Le foto di Anne-Laure Dollie

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 4 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anne-Laure. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • French Teacher for foreigners
  • DAEFLE
  • Di Rouen, Upper Normandy, France
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Where to begin!?

Artist, horseback rider, language and traveling passionate... I am interested in many things, above all if they're new!

I am a travel lover, a citizen of the world and I get along pretty easily with others!
Meeting people is a passion :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I think my job speaks for itself: I love sharing my culture and my adventures as I try to experience as many things as possible!
Couchsurfing is a way for me to continue sharing what I can and learning new things from others.

I think this initiative is AWESOME as it allows people from the entire planet to connect.

I am leaving very soon for a WORLD TOUR and I hope I will be able to meet local people all around the Earth through this awesomeness called "Couchsurfing".

So, why am on Couchsurfing?
To meet YOU!

Interessi

Singing, Flute playing, Guitar, Horseback riding, Nature, Traveling, Talking, Learning new languages, Mountains, Neurosciences, Jesus, Eating good food...
So many things!!! Everything and anything! I'm very open-minded and I LOVE to discover and explore...

  • culture
  • singing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • equestrian
  • languages
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

Music: Jazz, Musical Theatre, Josh Groban, Piano songs... Anything really! I'm a musician so... I'm very open-minded on this subject!
Movies: Gladiator, The Notebook, Chocolat
Books: Loving Franck, L'élégance du hérisson

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have been a cow-girl for 2 weeks in western Canada!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can help with your french!

I can help with your singing or flute playing!

I would love to share a music jam session with you, learn from your passions/hobbies/specialties.

I'm keen on learning anything really!

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Costa Rica, England, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, France, Germany, Italy

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anne-Laure. È gratis!

I miei gruppi