Logo orange

Anne Bamberg

Franklin, MI, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Au Pair
  • finished highschool
  • From Trier, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trys to save money for the last two weeks :D

ABOUT ME

I'm Anne from Trier/ Germany. I live in Michigan for one year and work as an Au Pair. I love traveling and want to see as many places as possible. I take some classes at a College and I want to study when I move back to Germany.

PHILOSOPHY

No risk no fun!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in a hostfamily so its not possible for me to host. The surfing part about couchsurfing is more interesting to me because I love traveling and meeting new people! I am also up to meet some new people around where I live.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed in Nashville and had a very good first couchsurfing experience!!! Thank you Beth!!

Now I am searching some couches for my travelmonth and I hope I will meet a lot of awesome people!!

Interests

Music (I play an instrument and love singing), Acting, hanging out with friends, watching movies, swimming, climbing, sailing

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Rock, Pop, Dance, Metal, Musical, Filmmusic
Movies: I have many favourite movies but my favourite genre is fantasy. fe: harry potter, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean ...
Books: Jane Austin Books, Twilight series, Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I've Done

At my last trip I went to New York City and I love it !! My favourite country is Bella Italia and I love going there!

visited 20 states (8.88%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Vendian

Teach, Learn, Share

Share some German culture whoever wants to know something about it. I can cook a German meal for you :D

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile