Logo orange

Anne's Groups

Anne Ehrler

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Calau, Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

journey round the world

ABOUT ME

We, Anne & Robert, quit our jobs and discover the world for one year. During this year we want to get to know a lot about different countries and their culture. We hope to meet interesting people and we want to open our mind to new experiences.
We are easy-going and informal people. We are game for anything and open for all that is new! :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Every man is the architect of his own fortune."
"Give every day the chance, to become the most beautiful day of your life."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We planed a trip round the world. During our organization we read about couchsurfing. The concept sounds very interesting and is perfect to get a fast excess to different countries, there culture and local people.
For the following year we hope to meet a lot of interesting people. And if we have finished our journey we definitely will offer our flat for people who wants to visit Germany!

is our first time

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS is awesome!!! We met cool people and had a lot of fun! Everybody should try this. You don't know the people you meet tomorrow, but you already have a connection to them - CS ;-)

Interests

- any kind of sports (soccer, kitesurfing, snowboarding, trekking, climbing, cycling, diving, surfing ...)
- photography
- fishing
- interested in culture, living and history of local people
- new things ;-)

Music, Movies & Books

Blood Diamond, Old School, Disturbia, The Fabulous Destiny of Amelie Poulain;
Rock, Indie rock, Ska,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A lot... ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

We can help you in photography, kitesurfing, snowboarding, german language, fishing. Also we like to share our hobbies white somebody!
We would like to learn the spanish language, drums, climbing and we are open for new experience.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Fiji, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile