Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • teacher for Sports and Maths
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I just moved to Mexico City, who I will work as a teacher at the german school.
I hope to meet new people and learning spanish fast ;)
I was quite busy with my job within the last year, so I didn´t log in here and I missed a lot of messages. I´m sorry aout that! I try to answer now quickly!

ABOUT ME

I'm a funloving, active girl. I love nearly any kind of sports, especially Parkour, what I'm regularly training in Cologne with my friends. I like to see new places, explore new cities or landscapes but also simply hang around with friends.
I think I'm open and good-humored most of the time, but not always in the early morning.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your life, now, not later!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I heard about CouchSurfing from some good friends who have participated for a long time. I was with a Couchsurfer in London with them and was amazed about this great possibility. So I decided to sign in myself but my experience is still very small.
During a journey through Australia for 3 months, I enjoyed to stay with a couple of couchsufers or just to meet people for trips.

Interests

Sports, Travelling, Books, meeting friends, party,

  • books
  • perfumes
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

No Horror Movies, because I can't sleep afterwards ;)
I like a lot of books, I don't want to list them all...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My journeys through Austrailia for 3 months and Indonesia for 4 weeks were amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn Spanish,

I can teach you how we live in Cologne, hw we celebrate Karneval, teach "Kölsche Songs" or about my favorite sport parkour :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, Indonesia, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups