Anne Schlegel

Northeim, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • barista
  • No education listed
  • From Northeim, Niedersachsen, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


to enjoy and to discover the world



Well, I'd say that I'm a straightforward and laughing person, who won't make any trouble! ;)
I love to go out in the city and in the nature.
I am eager to learn more about different cultures and characters.

I grew up in a small village in the middle of Germany and now I want to see more of the world.
I have spent in Canada one year and now I would love to discover the USA.


try to make the best of any situation

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to couchsurfe on my trip in California and when I am back in Germany I would love to host people as well.


So far, I have no couch-surfing experiences,
but I am looking forward to change this.

I only have experience in "Wwoof" (farmstay).
I did this last year in Sweden. I think "Wwoof" and "Couchsurfing" is a nice oppornity to get to know other peolpe and their cultures.


My hobbies are playing saxophone in a band, ride horses, windsurfing and to do other sports.
Beside my hobbies I like to spend my free time with friends and to go out with them or just to hang out.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock, ska, jazz, blues and also techno and any good music to dance. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canada's beauty has impressed me many times. The Rockies and the light blue lakes, like a wonderful dream. :) Also the many people on my trip.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne ’s full profile. It’s free!