Фотографии пользователя Anne  and Roel

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anne . Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 25 Отзывs 14 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 30, Other
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Law
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying music, walks in nature, singing. Saving money for a world trip with my husband and daughter :)

ABOUT ME

I'm Anne (28) from the Netherlands. My husband and I (and our little daugther) enjoy meeting new people and getting to know new languages and cultures. In our free time we like to hike, travel and go to concerts. We are fairly busy during the week (2 fulltime jobs), but are happy to host you and show you around during the weekends!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Met some CS members on the festival "Roskilde" in 2007.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchesurfed in Italy and New Zealand. We met great people and made some good friends. Also we had the pleasure to host several couchsurfers. It's a great way to meet fellow travelers, exchange stories and feel a bit like traveling while being in your own home.

Интересы

Traveling (suprising ;) ), learning, skating, hiking, camping, swimming, singing, climbing, gardening, learning how to live sustainable, going to small concerts, movies and festivals, cooking, things that fly, music, juggling.

  • singing
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • flying
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: American beauty, Amelie, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Les Intouchables, being John Malcowitch, fucking amal, stranger than fiction, Before Sunset, Before Sunrise, the eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, all movies by Monty Python, être et avoir, Pride, donnie darko, one flew over the cockoo's nest, monty python movies, v for vendetta, lost in translation, rainman, lilja forever, big fish, the butterfly effect, american history x, memento, hero, the invention of lying, up, the fountain, Boyhood... too much to mention. Oh, and six feet under (which is actually a serial, but really good!).

Music: Rolling stones, Mew, Dresden dolls, cranberries, frou frou, imogen heap, Metric, Katzenjammer, The Knive, The Cardigans, laleh, Sigur Ros, Boy, Regina Spektor, K's Choice, Moby, blue foundation, flaming lips, royksopp, moldy peaches, vive la fete, ladytron, hooverphonic, evermore, enya, pete murray, the shins, coldplay, blond redhead, misty miller, ms. John Soda, the withest boy alive, Alexi Murdoch, chairlift and a lot more.

Books: all books by Roald Dahl, Toren hoog en mijlenbreed, Cassandra - I captured the castle, all books by Belcampo, De kellner en de levende, the curious incident of the dog in the night-time, incredibly loud and extremely close, helemaal gelukkig word je nooit.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

We had quite a lot of places named here, but they are just a fraction of all beautiful places in the world. Truly amazing is how people on cs and on lots of other occasions try to help eachother and share expiriences, journeys and stupid jokes :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

We've participated in a sustainable construction project and a communal garden and would like to exchange knowledge and learn more on sustainable building and permaculture.

I can give you some tips on how you can make your garde bee-friendly, such as making a bee-hotel and growing the right flowers. My husband can teach you how to defend yourselve with judo.

I would love to learn handling the Poi (some sort of juggling with two balls that are attached to a line). We could learn you how to cook a descent (mashed) Dutch meal and quiete some vegetarian dishes!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

France, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anne . Это бесплатно!

Мои группы