Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne_deFrn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chabeuil, Drôme, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Love traveling, love New Zealand, love Wellington.

Eco-minded, enthusiastic person.

Heavy coffee drinker. Enjoy going out for a craft beer, a good dinner & some live music. Like being outside, taking a walk along Wellington's waterfront or going for a hike to enjoy a stunning view.

"Go with confidence in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined." - Thoreau

"Coffee - If you're not shaking, you need another cup!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Met people, shared thoughts, talked and learned !

Interests

Drink coffee in the sun,
Hike, discover new landscapes and meet people,
Take pictures,
Cook, bake and share good food,
Walk barefoot,
Take a nap lying in the garden..

  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking

Teach, Learn, Share

More than happy to cook/bake ! Share recipes and travel experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Tonga, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne_deFrn’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups