Fotos de Anne, Vitaly and Roman Balcke and Semko

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anne, Vitaly and Roman. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Spanish; learning French, Ukrainian
  • 33, Other
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • self-employed: software-developer, app-creator, nail-desi...
  • German High-School and University (Business studies)
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Become part of the guest-room library! If you want to: Bring a book or leave the book you read during your journey and watch the collection grow!

ABOUT ME

We are a friendly German-Ukraine family. Roman and Vitaly (Twins) and Vitalys wife Anne. The three of us were born in 1984. We grew up in Germany, Ukraine and Spain and speak German, Russian, Spanish, English, and Ukrainian. We studied in Germany and Spain and after a few years in Mainz/ Germany we are back in beautiful Marbella (Spain) now. No to forget we have a tiny dog named "Haya". You will fall in love with her. Since we work self-employed we don't have the usual 9 to 5 work-week but decide when to work. We are looking forward to you visiting us! We're having a new project: We started a library in the guest-room. Bring a book or leave a book you read during your journey a become a part of the library. We and our families and friends already put some books in the shelves.
The boys started to walk barefoot and some days a week we cook vegan.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything you believe in, starts to exsist. (Ilse Aichinger)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We´ve already met some lovley and interessting persons!

Intereses

Good movies, going to the beach, dogs, good food (partly vegan), computer stuff, creativity, friends, traveling,interesting books, writing, mountain biking, running, walking barefoot,

  • dogs
  • writing
  • books
  • design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Books: The Barefoot Book, The China Studies, 4 Hour Work-Week, Crime Stories, Historical Stories, Non-fictions books, Classics, Music: The Eagles, Classic Rock, House, Some 70ies and 80ies stuff, Movies: Action and Adventure, Comedy

Algo increíble que he hecho

Road Trip from Germany to South Spain

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Barefoot walking, Vegan cooking, Nail Design

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anne, Vitaly and Roman. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos