Anne Akkerhuis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Nurse on in a Hospice
  • HBO-V
  • From I grew up just outside Zwolle
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to make a carriere out of nursing! Not sure in what direction yet. ;)

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Anne, I am 26 and just moved to Almelo. I am in a plant based diet.
I want to learn and go on activities or just stay at home and relax (which is hard..!)
I don't want to sound too-high-of-my-horse but if you're not serious about staying please don't write me, this is not a dating site..!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had some great experiences with couchsurfers, I am trying to sleep on other peoples couches a bit more since I am planning on visiting every country in Europe. I have a job... traveling is not free. So far I also feel that to experience a country you should be around the people who live there. So couchsurfing is definitely a win win situation!

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies/TV: The never ending story, Monthy Python, Adventure Time,
Music: Keaton Henson, Marylin Manson, Bob Marley, Lana del Rey and a lot more..
Books: I enjoy Harry Potter but I also enjoy nonfiction, now reading seven years in Tibet. Just kidding, I am rereading Harry Potter. But after this time I will start reading other books... I promise!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Liechtenstein, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.