Anne Birrien's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • On travel
  • Master in production and management of fashion industry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Anne, I left France 4 years ago, where I was working as a production manager in fashion industry.
I have been leaving and traveling mainly in Australia and New Zealand since.
I'm curious and an optimistic person, I like exploring new places, meet peoples ...I like also hiking, fashion, electro music, cooking vegan food, dancing and more...and I'm addict to coffee! I have been travelling in Brazil for the last couple of months with my friend Lisa, from Netherland. And I'm now heading to Bolivia and then Peru. I want to explore this beautiful places by hiking, enjoy the nature, know about the culture and learn spanish! End up my trip in Amazon would be amazing but I will pretty much go with the flow and see what happens ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet new peoples, peoples I might not have the opportunity to meet in another way! And share about cultures, travels and life experiences, Also hear about the places that you, local, love and could recommend us in every area we are going to explore.

Interests

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen pretty much all kind of music, specially electro and reggae and I'm always curious to discover new artists. I don't watch movies very often as I try to spend as little time as possible on my laptop ;) but I enjoy to read, specially if it's about ecology, personal development or a novel...and any lonely planet.

Teach, Learn, Share

We are open-minded and spontaneous persons so pretty much everything you are happy to share with us, we will be happy to listen, to learn and share with you. We like to laugh and talk for hours about travels, life experiences, adventures, music,...

What I Can Share with Hosts

As we plan to travel in South America for few months, we want to learn more portuguese and spanish, and we can help you with French and Dutch.
Also, we enjoy to cook, specially plant-based food...Lisa makes the best vegan peanut butter cookies ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Kosovo, Montenegro, New Caledonia, Portugal, Scotland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!