Fotos von Anne Eichhorn

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Anne zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • student
  • MSc. Leisure, Tourism & Environment
  • Aus Utrecht, The Netherlands
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

“You can't stop the waves, but you can learn to surf.”

ABOUT ME

I can be a bit dreamy at times but when I'm hanging around with my friends I can also be quite impulsive, enthousiastic and just joking around. I have a bachelor degree in environmental studies and currently I'm doing a master Leisure, Tourism & Environment cause I would like to be a tourist for living hehe... no I would really like to do something with ecotourism... probably not in the Netherlands.....

I like to have hypothetical funny conversations but also just conversations about life, or about how fucked up the world is and what on earth we are going to do about it. But usually it makes me pretty sad so its also important to enjoy life and the things that are nice! Like nature, travelling, dancing, photography and making friends :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I haven't hosted anyone yet cause Wageningen is not really a popular place hehe, even though I live in the best place there is to live!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed a couple times now and I really would like to surf more. So far I haven't hosted people because Wageningen is not really a welknown place (only on the 5th of may it is)

Interessen

Meditation, yoga, dancing, photography, urban exploring, philosophy, nature, architecture, design, culture, languages, art, travelling, food, parties, raves, movies,

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • raves
  • flowers
  • movies
  • traveling
  • environmental studies
  • languages
  • tourism
  • ecotourism

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I really love so many kinds of music! From reggae, to techno, to singer-songwriter, to salsa. I grew up with my dad's music, which was mostly Bob Dylan, Jimi Hendrix, Rolling Stones, Buena Vista Social Club etc... which are also my favorite artists. And I totally love the Black Keys... and Midnite...

I really love the more arthouse kinda movies, but I'm not really good in remembering the titles unfortunatly but to name some: Into the Wild, Amelie, Inglorious Bastards, One flew over the Cuckoo's nest, Sin City, Adams Appels

Im not much of a reader... although I still want to read a lot of books. Most of the times I don't really have to patience for it and Im more visual person. But currently I'm reading Living in the Now and Ishmael to be followed by Open Veins of Latin America and Eat Pray Love

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Well I have seen alot of places and I can be really moved by the beauty of nature but I like it the most when life suddenly has a surprise in store for you. By some coincidental event, a meeting with someone, a song, it can be anything, life can turn 180 degrees and suddenly everything falls into place and you're able to see things in another perspective you didn't have before. Those moments, at times you least expected them, are the best in life! I really love the randomness in life when it's in my favor :D

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I like to know more about different cultures and Im currently trying to learn a bit spanish. I'm also doing meditation and yoga and I'm now more and more interested in discovering this part of me and living my life less stressful but more mindful, grateful and in peace. So I really enjoy talking with people about their journey and reflecting on life (read: this does not mean wearing a purple velvet dress and dancing around a circel of candles with incent in your hand and flowers in your hair)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Andorra, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Netherlands, Peru

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Anne zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen