Anne Esche's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student of medicine
  • i know my ABCs
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

waffles for breakfast

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly, outgoing girl who likes meeting new people, seeing new places and staying in touch with the ones I already know. Chatting over coffee or a beer, sharing stories and making new ones, dancing all night long, spending the day in the sun, and working hard when I need to

PHILOSOPHY

be the change you want to see in the world

enjoy life while not forgetting about the world's problems

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hope I can write something here real soon!

Interests

I'm interested in trying new things and in those kind of people who inspire me to just do it. I love to cook (and eat ;), play music ( I sing and play the piano a little), be active...

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • beer
  • coffee
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I like french movies, because they usually focus on the simple things

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to carry 12 Mass Bier (you know, the ones you can buy at the Octobre Fest ;)

What I want to learn is to play the guitar! So if anyone would have the patience to teach me a few cords?

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, China, Colombia, France, Indonesia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!