Photos de Anne Johnson

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anne. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 18 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Hindi, Malagasy, Sanskrit (Saṁskṛta), Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Software Engineer
  • B.Sc. Biology, Duke University
  • De High Point, NC, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To create worlds

ABOUT ME

My name is Anne, and I'm a web developer. My passions are biodiversity, languages, code, visual art, literature, and many other things. Outside of work, I like exercising, doing art, reading, and going on adventures!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hang out with the Raleigh-Durham CouchSurfing crowd, I host, and I surf!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed in Saint Louis, Missouri and Antananarivo, Madagascar. I've hosted a few people, and I hang out with the Raleigh/Durham CS community. I've also used CS to meet new friends in the places I've traveled to, even if I wasn't actually surfing.

Centres d'intérêt

plants, animals, nature, orchids, ferns, books, museums, art, painting, printmaking, drawing, concerts, science, biology, botany, systematics, literature, poetry, languages, working out, teaching, secularism, travel

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • poetry
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • coding
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • teaching
  • languages
  • science
  • software

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My tastes in these are overwhelmingly broad. We almost certainly have some in common.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I could teach you how to draw, paint, do relief printmaking, bake, make websites, or play a tiny bit of guitar. Also, I could tutor you in chemistry or biology - yay!

I could help you practice/improve your English, and I could teach you the very basics of French.

What do I want to learn?
I want to learn how to paint in watercolor better, learn back-end web/software development, and speak more languages. I want to improve my Spanish and French. I also want to learn how to cook some new dishes. And so much more!

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Ghana, Morocco

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

India, Madagascar, Togo, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anne. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes