Le foto di Anneke Kreemer

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 5 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anneke. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 26 Referenzas 15 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Student
  • Medicine and Philosphy
  • Di The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I only host solo travellers, who sent me a personal request and have positive references on their profile. If you haven't read my profile and if you use a copy and paste message, I will answer your request with a ' No'.
I like to hang out with my guests and show them the beauty of Rotterdam and surroundings.

I am most of the time smiling. Because I love life, and I fill my life with the good things: friends, traveling, food, music and dancing.

When I am not travelling I study medicine (and I follow some classes of philosophy), I work in the hospital, doing research for my studies or I am making fun.

I like to experience new things, see new places, meet new people.

I would rather regret the things I have done than regret the things I have not done.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I love to hear travel stories and to show people around. It makes me feel like I am traveling.

I love to meet the local people when I am travelling, because I think that's the best way to learn about the place.

Interessi

Travelling. Adventure.
Hitch-hiking. Couchsurfing.
Cities and nature.
Vegan lifestyle.
Red wine.
Hiking. Swimming. Running. Cycling.
People. Talking.
Reading. I never watch television.
Listening music. Dance. Laugh.
Organic food.
Love the Asian cuisine.
I can always eat chocolate.
Love cycling on my yellow racing bike.
I prefer beer above fancy cocktails.
My favorite color is green.
History, art, architecture, philosophy.
I love flowers.
Yoga, meditation and mindfullness.
Hammocks. Beaches

  • arts
  • architecture
  • coloring
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • history
  • medicine
  • hitchhiking
  • solo travel
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

I love to read, especially books from Isabelle Allende, Carlos Ruiz Zafon, Arthur Japin, John Boyne, Paolo Coelho and Jonathan Safron Foer.
I like to talk about philosophy, especially subjects with a medical or psychological twist.
I prefer to listen to electronic and classical music.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I was really impressed by the beauty from the Great Wall in China.
The abandoned amusementpark in Berlin where we spinned the ferris wheel.
Cycling to the windmills at the Kinderdijk.
Hiking and horseriding in the beautiful untouched nature in Mongolia.
The kindness and hospitality of the people in Morocco.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I like people who do what they likes to do. People who do not care about the opinion of other people. If you are a person like that, I think we can teach, learn and share a lot.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

If you are staying at my home, it will be your home too. Don't be shy to ask me if you need something. Feel welcome. Treat me as a friend, and not as a host ;)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Netherlands

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anneke. È gratis!

I miei gruppi