Фотографии пользователя ANA LOPEZ

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя ANA. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, French, Spanish; learning Chinese, English, German, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • umployed
  • master degree in Sustainable development
  • Из Valencia, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

vivir lo mejor que se pueda

ABOUT ME

I'm an environmentalist, vegan, passionate about nature and life. Engaged in social issues solidarity and empathy are really important to me.

PHILOSOPHY

I think I'm a citizen of the world and I try to discover Earth and his differents countries, people and cultures so much as possible. I try to live respecting the others in peace and harmony. I'm ecologist and I like to help the people.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer coach (we have a sofa in the living room) I really like to meet people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have discovered CS a year ago, I particited in some CE events and I did CS in Boston.

Интересы

I like travel, go out with friends, an interesting conversation, reading, go to the cinema, dance, meet people.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • vegan
  • coach
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • ecology

Музыка, кино и книги

I'm pasioned for music, specially I love rockabilly,folk 60's and 70's rock and indie rock. I don't watch TV, well only the news in "independents" medias.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I couldn't described only one thing, each day of our lifes would be able to find something amazing.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I would like to learn about the culture of the country that I visit. I could teach things about spanish or european culture.

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, France, Spain

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя ANA. Это бесплатно!