Annely Kasela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annely’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • BA in Communications and Psychology
  • From Tartu, Tartu County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

24-year-old travelling and book lover from Estonia. Currently working as a teacher in Estonia, but used to live in the USA and in Germany. Really into books and movies and different artsy things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling a lot and I see couchsurfing as an awesome way to meet new people from all over the world. Every person always has something unique to share from their own experience.

Interests

  • writing
  • books
  • photography
  • film making
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • travelling
  • meeting new people
  • life coaching
  • #writing
  • teaching math

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Everything and anything to be honest. Depends on the mood and situation and the country)
- 90s and 2000s classics
- Latin rythms
- Estonian rap
- Classical music or jazz when studying

Movies:
- LOTR
- Star Wars
- Harry Potter
- Marvel
- Disney

TV series:
- iZombie
- Bones
- RPDR
- Avatar the Last Airbender

Anime:
- Haikyuu
- Attack on Titan
- My Hero Academia

Books:
- Harry Potter
- Eragon
- Carry On
- Mostly just tons of fanfiction, let's be honest

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to 3 continents (Europe, North America, Africa)

Teach, Learn, Share

Estonian, life-coaching, marketing tips, stories from my travels and from teaching.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m a pretty great storyteller and I like to think I'm a cool person. Usually will bring Estonian snacks to hosts as well :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Annely’s full profile.