Logo orange

Annemiek Huurdeman

Baarn, Utrecht, Netherlands

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annemiek's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Learning English, French, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Baarn
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the great country, Australia! and hopefully Indonesia too!

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Annemiek, but you can call me Anna :). I am open-minded, social and cheerful and 20years at the moment. A while ago I have been working and travelling around Australia and I really loved it! But at the moment I am studying in the far north of the Netherlands in a real student city, called Groningen! I am studying educational sciences and I am already planning a new backpack trip when I will finish my studies!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

During my travels in Australia I did some couchsurfing. Really enjoyed the experience and met some really nice people.

Interests

Meeting new people, sporting, going out, backpacking

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Driving on the great ocean road in Aussie, driving in jeeps at fraser island, sailing the whitsundays, visiting temples in indonesia and much more.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Denmark, France, Greece, Indonesia, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Annemiek's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile