Anne-Kathrin Gronmayer

Fulda, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-Kathrin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I live in Fulda/Germany to do a post-graduate. I'm always happy to meet people from all over the world, to share experiences and knowledge :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meeting new people :-)


So far I've met some people which I got to know on CS and I also surfed people's couches! All in all it has been a great experience and I enjoyed every single one of them!


I usually love spending time with people, not particularily doing anything special but only hanging out, talking, discussing life...I love that!
I also being outside, hiking and cycling :-)

Music, Movies, and Books

Love books, even though I sometimes don't take the time to read...
Films really have to catch my attention and I don't like watching them on my own!
Music's great, I enjoy dancing and singing in a very unprofessional way a lot! I also love going to concerts, but I prefer small concerts of bands that are not that famous.
And I love theatre, both on stage and watching it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen great theatre pieces and played in some myself...seen a MINOR part of the world but I want to see more it! Also, I'd like to learn more languages, even though the language I'd like to learn the most right now is Spanish!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't have too much specific knowledge about anything but I can offer lots of anecdotes about life! And I could teach how to play UNO :-) I also own two GameBoys (I know, old school) which I might borrow (to those of you who still know GameBoy ;-) ).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Palestine, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-Kathrin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups