Anne-Sofie Hattesen

Izmir, Izmir, Turkey

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Turkish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • BA in social science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I looooveee to travel and meet new people. I love to live in other cities and that is why I have been living in Berlin for 6 months, Ankara for 6 months and now I am living in Izmir.

Interests

Music, art, literature and food. I love to go to concerts and go to see a good exhibition. I love to read, but as I am studying at the moment I don't have that much time for reading what I want to read. I love food. I love to eat it but also to make it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am really happy that I have had the change to live in another country for a longer time. My first stay has been in Turkey and the other one has been in Germany.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups