Annet Anna Maria's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annet’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Married
  • Animal Husbandry
  • From Oss, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

NO DRUGS AND HEALTHY LIFESTYLE 🍀♥️

In 2016 I went to travel for 1,5 year in South America. I love to get to know new places, meet new people, try different food and learn (from) other cultures. I am very interested, curious and I like to talk and share life experience. In my spare time I like to be active and be outdoors. With my friends I love to go to small relaxed festivals. On travels I like to be in nature, get to know places well, meet people and try the food and drinks! I prefer nature or small places instead of big cities, but the best is a balanced trip with both.

En el año 2016 viajé por 1,5 año en Sur America. Me encanta conocer nuevos lugares, conocer gente nueva, probar diferentes alimentos y aprender (de) otras culturas. Estoy muy interesada, curiosa y me gusta hablar y compartir experiencias de vida. En mi tiempo libre me gusta ser activo y estar al aire libre. Con mis amigos me encanta ir a festivales relajados. En viajes me gusta estar en la naturaleza, conocer lugares bien, conocer gente y probar la comida y bebidas! Prefiero la naturaleza o lugares pequeños que ciudades grandes, pero lo mejor es un viaje equilibrado con ambos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Get to know local people, make friends, have good talks, share experiences and see the real side of the place. Also it is nice that it is cheap, because I travel without a lot of money... Like most travelers ;-) Couchsurfing helps me a lot when I travel and I would like to help other travelers too.

Conocer gente local, hacer amigos, tener buenas charlas, compartir experiencias y ver el lado real del lugar. También es bueno que es barato, porque viajo sin mucho dinero ... Como la mayoría de los viajeros ;-) Couchsurfing me ayuda mucho cuando yo viajo y yo quiero ayudar tambien a otros viajeros.

Interests

  • wildlife
  • alpinism
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • food
  • mountain biking
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • climbing
  • share experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good talks, nice vibes, do outdoor activities in nature or just chill out. I am very flexible.

Buenas charlas, buenos vibres, hacer actividades afuera en la naturaleza o solamente relajar. Soy muy flexible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Annet’s full profile.