Anni Wölk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni’s full profile.


  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Self employed with Hamburg Upcycling, part time digital N...
  • Eventmanagement
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curently iam living in the south of Marseille

curious, creative and idealistic
Insta: anni.woelk

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet people, travel and enjoy new experiences.


Iam Interestet in People and there storys and experiences.
i would like to find sustainable projects in marseille that i can join.
i Love the Sea and being in the nature but also enjoying Musik (preferably live and danceable ) and Beer, and sharing good Food and many moore...

  • music
  • nature
  • sustainability
  • handmade

Music, Movies, and Books

Books from Murakami, Lukjanenko, John Niven also Buddhism philosophy Psychology and neurology can be interesting for me.
Iam interestet in almost everything exept football.I also like classics in books,movies and music and I grew up in the 90's hip hop culture.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've created my own job that allows me to explore the world and try not to destroy it so much.

Teach, Learn, Share

there is always something to teach, learn and share, let's find out together what it is

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook simple meals and fix things, I always try to solve problems

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni’s full profile.

My Groups