Fotos de Annika Andersson

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Annika. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Training, studying, living
  • Trying to be a business woman right now... or one to be a...
  • De Jönköping, Sweden
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

The saying is "Don't fill your life full of days; fill your days full of life", so that's what I'm trying to do

ABOUT ME

I am a 27-year-old swede who had an adventure as an exchange student in Auckland and I loved it! I like discovering new places and meet people from other cultures. In my experience that is how I learn things about myself and my own culture as well as the others.

A lot of my time I spend on the water in my kayak since I have been training and competing in this lovely sport most part of my life. It is hard work, but it has taken me to places I'd never seen and meeting people I'd never met without it and frankly, I have a hard time imagining my life without it.

I have done a lot of traveling for things as training camps and competitions but I have missed out on some of the touristy stuff, so I'm trying to make that up at times. There are still a lot of places to be seen and a lot of people to meet and more moments to experience.

I am a business student majororing in accounting and auditing. At times this seems to make people believe numbers is my life and I see things in a very strategic way, which is not the whole truth about me. I can be a bit shy in the beginning and it takes a while to really get to know me, but under the surface there are more to me than accounting :-)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I'm participating as a surfer since I think the impression of a new place will be more fulfilling by meeting people of the town and not just the town itself.
I also like new company and conversations with foreign people.
My plan is to host people who travels to Jönköping as well as soon as I get a good living space, which is not the situation right now.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only one so far in Wellington when my traveling mates changed their minds and I wanted some company. This was a very good one and I aim to get some more of it.

Interesses

Training! Reading books, listening to music, see new places, do new things, hang out with friends, the usual...

  • culture
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • business
  • lakes
  • rivers
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Like films with an interesting plot that leaves me thinking afterwards.

Reading pretty much anything, genre is less important in books beacuse, for me, books are more about the characters.

Listening to heavy metal, rock music and symphonic metal.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Seeing parts of Florida like a map while skydiving. The view after hiking up mountains in the north of Sweden. The glow worms in the cieling while floating on a tube in Waitomo caves. Lots of nice rivers and lakes all over the world while paddling on them. A lot of breathtaking nature in New Zealand in general and Milford Sound in particular.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Bulgaria, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Spain, United States

Países em que Morei

Sweden

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Annika. É grátis!

Meus Grupos