Logo orange

Annika Lange

Schnaitsee, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Trying to get together being product...
  • Veterinary Medicine student at LMU M...
  • From Au am Inn, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Drink carrot juice and grow.

ABOUT ME

I love getting to know new people and find out about different cultures. I don't like being lonely.
I like coastal landscapes, wind and cliffs. I don't like smog.
I like to cook, and to learn more about it. I don't like being hungry, I get all grumpy and insufferable.
I love Chocolate, I hate cinnamon.
I like sports, especially acrobatic stuff! I don't like to be inside all day.
I love animals, music and books, I can't stand boredom.

PHILOSOPHY

Just do it!

Interests

Understanding different cultures, learn new languages, new dishes, find friends all over the world!

Music, Movies & Books

Books: too many, from Hamlet to Dom Casmurro to Harry Potter to The Perks of Being a Wallflower...
Music: http://www.lastfm.de/user/annique
Movies: I'm working on my basic knowledge...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I hope there is more to come...!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook German "Kaiserschmarrn"! But I would also like to learn more about different cooking cultures, so that one day, I can have a meal from a different country everyday!
I can teach you some horse-riding, if you come to my house.
If I come to your house, I could teach your dog cool tricks! I also know some funny acrobatic figures and can help you improve your handstand skills...

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile